Authorizing the app on your phone only needs to be done once, unless you change your phone number or get a new phone. To prevent this from occurring each time you open the app, be sure to select the [OFF SHIFT] status and tap OK to confirm when your shift is over. You do not need to Deregister to log out.  


There are some instances where you will need to register the app again, including after a large app update or if you share phones across users.


If you change your phone or pass it on to another team member, you will need to Deregister on that phone. 


  1. Go to the Options page (tap the three horizontal bars in the top right corner of your app screen).
  2. Tap Deregister
  3. Tap OK on the warning.