1. Go to Ubernote under the "User Settings" tab to allow a user to access call routing assignments. 

2. When it is turned off, users will still see call routing assignments and who is in them, but they won't be able to take the assignments. 


3. This prevents users who don't take calls in the app from logging into assignments used for call routing.