Users with this enabled can tap on Team member names in the Team section and see state and call history, and access actions like forcing the user off. Users without this enabled will see a list of the team members and their states, but they cannot click on them to get more information. This expands who can see additional information about team members and lets our clients control which of their team members see additional information.


1. Go to Ubernote under the User Settings tab, locate the User name and double click on the staff member's name to change the user settings.


2. Scroll down to the "Licenses" section of the User profile, enable "Admin Reports"

3. Click the "Save" button

4. In the app, tap on Team member names in the Team section and see state and call history, and access actions like forcing the user off. 



Related Articles