Manage Groups - Delete a Participant from the Group
Modified on: Thu, 17 Mar, 2022 at 8:47 AM
- Go to Groups > Assign Groups
- The Assign Groups screen will appear. Under "Select Group" use the up/down arrows to select the desired group in which the participant is assigned.
- Select the name from the "Participants Assigned to this Group" list and click on the "<<Remove" button. The name will appear back in the list on the left.
- The participant will not be deleted but will be removed from the group.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.