Using ubeRNote

Instructions on how to use ubeRNote.

Office Hours
Office Hours are set up by administrators to indicate when your office is open and closed. Closed hours can be labeled with the reason the office is closed....
Thu, 30 Jul, 2020 at 1:50 PM
Remove an employee
When a staff member ends employment with your office, you will need to deactivate their account.  Click the Users tab. Click the red X in the far right c...
Wed, 26 Aug, 2020 at 1:52 PM
Logging in with Two-Factor Authentication
If your organization requires multifactor authentication, you will need to request a code and enter it to log into ubeRNote.  After entering your Email...
Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Additional Coverage
This feature specifies when and why an office may require additional coverage. Major holidays are added to this feature automatically. Other reasons for add...
Thu, 30 Jul, 2020 at 2:34 PM
Manage Two-Factor Authentication settings
You can add or modify the phone number used for authentication and turn authentication off under your account information.  Add a phone number Tap the...
Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Two-Factor Authentication management for administrators
As an administrator, you can turn Two-Factor Authentication on and off for users.  Select your Client.  Go to the Users tab. Select the user for whom...
Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 at 1:45 PM
Define App Assignments
App assignments are used to designate assignments that can be used in the Total Triage Mobile app. Identifiers specify whether an app assignment will be use...
Thu, 10 Sep, 2020 at 4:39 PM
Create Providers
This feature allows you to define providers to link to patients. Providers can be users in your organization or you can add providers who are not users.  ...
Thu, 30 Jul, 2020 at 2:37 PM
Create an Activity
An Activity is how you document patient, caregiver, and other interactions in ubeRNote. Use the steps below to create a new Activity.  Click on Activities...
Tue, 13 Oct, 2020 at 1:09 PM
Send an Activity as a Secure Message
Once you've created an Activity, you can send it to another user so that they can follow-up with the caller. Be sure to select the appropriate Pending ...
Thu, 3 Sep, 2020 at 4:33 PM